View all newsletters
Receive our newsletter - data, insights and analysis delivered to you
Sponsored by

IP‌‍U-P‌O‌D‌‍ 64 SC‌‍A‍LE-O‌UT SYSTEM WEB‍INAR‍

27th January 2021 16:00 GMT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET

IPU-POD is Graphcore’s unique scale-out solution for high-performance machine intelligence compute, ideal for experimentation to prototype to production systems from IPU-M2000 with 4 IPUs up to supercomputing scale.

During this webinar, Graphcore SVP Systems Ola Tørudbakken will explain how to future proof your data centre with Graphcore’s complete integrated systems and software.

What you’ll learn:

Introduction to IPU-Fabric: enabling direct connection between large clusters of IPUs for better resiliency and flexibility Compatibility with existing infrastructure & industry standard tools and why it matters How IPU-PODs are built for virtualisation and how to manage flexible and dynamic resource allocation with Virtual-IPU

Register for this webinar now and get a free research paper from Moor Insights & Strategy, exploring Graphcore’s second generation IPU systems for enterprise AI infrastructure.

Websites in our network
NEWSLETTER Sign up Tick the boxes of the newsletters you would like to receive. Tech Monitor's research, insight and analysis examines the frontiers of digital transformation to help tech leaders navigate the future. Our Changelog newsletter delivers our best work to your inbox every week.
I consent to New Statesman Media Group collecting my details provided via this form in accordance with the Privacy Policy
SUBSCRIBED
THANK YOU