Sign up for our newsletter
Technology / Data Centre

Voxbone receives licenses to operate in all 27 member states of EU

The 27 European Union (EU) member countries are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.

Erik Herdt, general counsel for Voxbone, said: Gaining compliance in all 27 member states requires a level of personal and financial commitment that to date, only Voxbone has demonstrated. That’s why our customers can buy voice services and numbers, confident that both will work as long as they are needed.

White papers from our partners

This article is from the CBROnline archive: some formatting and images may not be present.

CBR Staff Writer

CBR Online legacy content.